Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ * ]
[ * ]
Publicité
Archives
26 janvier 2008

Kids, don't buy drugs... Become a pop-star and they give them to you for free!

If I should stay
I would only be in your way
So I'll go but I know
I'll think of you every step of the way

And I will always love you
I will always love you

You, you, my darling you*

Bittersweet memories
That is all I'm taking with me
So goodbye Please don't cry
We both know I'm not what you
You need

And I will always love you
I will always love you

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you dreamed of
And I wish to you joy and happiness
But above all this, I wish to you love

And I will always love you
I will always love you

I will always love you
You, darling I love you
Oh, I'll always, I'll always love you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Ah, je déteste cette chanson mais.<br /> Je t'aime toi, ça compense.<br /> <br /> [ * ]
Publicité